TRANSGAS is a confident leader in gas supplies in the Far East

  • Investments, construction and operation of gas storage facilities
  • Gas delivery to residential, industrial and commercial consumers
  • Construction and operation of gas filling stations
  • In-house development of liquefied petroleum gas technologies

The TRANSGAZ group of companies occupies 80% of the Primorsky Territory market for the sale of liquefied petroleum gas

Provides a wide range of services for the population and enterprises of the Far East, from gasification of facilities to delivery and round-the-clock technical maintenance.

The company's strategic goal is to become a leader in the supply of liquefied gas and other refined petroleum products for export.

The main key advantage of working with our company is openness and transparency in the formation of prices for goods and services, quick decision-making due to the complete digitalization of processes.

More about Transgaz company

Network of gas filling stations

Your benefit calculator

Switch to gas and save on refueling your car

Loyalty program

Bonus program for regular customers

90kopecks
discount
per
liter
100 000rubles per year
reduction
in fuel
costs

News and events Transgaz

Monday, February 26, 2024
Sunday, February 25, 2024
Tuesday, February 20, 2024
Tuesday, January 30, 2024
Thursday, January 18, 2024
Friday, December 29, 2023
Friday, December 1, 2023
Monday, October 23, 2023
Saturday, October 14, 2023
Sunday, October 1, 2023
Monday, October 10, 2022
Thursday, September 29, 2022

Charitable activities Transgaz

In its sponsorship and charitable activities, LLC Transgaz is focused on supporting many areas of public life - culture, sports, education, science. The society provides financial support to social projects at the level of federal, regional and local executive authorities.

Assisting sports organizations in promoting a healthy lifestyle
Homeless animals have a chance to live a happy and long life
Help in developing correct and useful driving skills in children
Creating comfortable conditions for growth and development. Support for municipal institutions of the Ussuri Civil District.